Lean Startup

Thanks to Eewei Chen, Design Director at BSkyB, I have experienced my first Lean Start-up workshop. I found the workshop interesting, entertaining and highly beneficial.  I was surprised that even with limited time, only two days, we all managed to come up with innovative ideas. It will be interesting to see if anyone takes the App ideas further and finally launches the final product to the public.

Overall, I thought it was a great induction to the Masters course ‘The Creative Economy’

Leave a Reply

